Contact Us

If you have questions about what we do, don't hesitate to ask!

If you want to discuss an idea for a file for us to work on, please contact the academic directors.

Academic directors

Associate Professor Dayna Scott

Assistant Professor Estair Van Wagner

Adjunct Professor David Estrin


c/o Office of Experiential Education
Osgoode Hall Law School, York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario M3J 1P3


c/o Osgoode Hall Law School, Suite 2030 (2nd Floor), Ignat Kaneff Building, 4700 Keele St., Toronto ON M3J 1P3 Canada